Our Contact Info

Thank you for your interest in Barnet Refugee Service (BRS) and our work responding to humanitarian crises, helping people to survive, recover and reclaim control of their future.

8th Floor, Hyde House, Edgware Rd, London, NW9 6LH
info@b-r-s.org.uk
Phone: 020 8905 9002

Join Us on

Nazee Akbari
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: nazee@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *205 

Nousheen Ashtiani
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: nousheen@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *201

Farida Stanikzai
Position: Operations Manager
Email: farida@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *203

Freshta Khandahari
Position: Administrator
Email: admin@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 02089059002 Ext *217

Leila Shams
Position: Office Manager
Email: leila@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *204 

Aisha Ahmed
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: aisha@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *202

Elias Matar
Position: Youth Wellbeing Coordinator
Email: elias@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *206

Ellie Safe
Position: Administrator
Email: info@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *207 

Rabia Bashir
Position: Therapeutic Services Manager
Email: Rabia@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *211

Theodore Wang
Position: ESOL Manager
Email: Theodore@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *210 

Elif Kayikci
Position: Finance Officer
Email: elif@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *213

Bevlyn Annokye
Position: Senior Refugee Adviser
Email: bevlyn@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *216

Jida Malas
Position:  Mentoring Coordinator
Email: Jida@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *218

Gloria Geretto
Position: Youth Worker
Email: Gloria@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext *212

Roya Ebrahimi
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: Roya@b-r-s.org.uk

Jawharah Albakri
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: Jawharah@b-r-s.org.uk

get in touch