Our Contact Info

Thank you for your interest in Barnet Refugee Service (BRS) and our work responding to humanitarian crises, helping people to survive, recover and reclaim control of their future.

8th Floor, Hyde House, Edgware Rd, London, NW9 6LH
info@b-r-s.org.uk
Phone: 020 8905 9002

Join Us on

Nazee Akbari
Position: Executive Director
Email: nazee@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 5

Nousheen Ashtiani
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: nousheen@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 1

Farida Stanikzai
Position: Operations Manager
Email: farida@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 3

Paria Motiee
Position: Emotional Support Officer/Counsellor
Email: paria@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 6

Leila Shams
Position: Office Manager
Email: leila@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 4

Aisha Ahmed
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: aisha@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 2 

Amany Alsaid Ali
Position: Refugee Youth Worker
Email: amany@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 6

Ellie Safe
Position: Administrator
Email: info@b-r-s.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002 Ext 7

get in touch